News

2017-10-26 20:21


Sounds like former Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) women’s bantamweight champion Ronda Rousey is going to make good on her lifelong dream of becoming a professional wrestler for World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE).

2017-10-26 17:21


Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) President Dana White was part of the boxing world before he crossed over to mixed martial arts (MMA), and every now and then, he tries to launch a pet project in the “sweet science.”

2017-10-26 17:21


Combate America has finalized its Copa Combate fight card.

The promotion has added three new bouts to complete its Nov. 11 event that’s set to host their one night, eight-man bantamweight tournament, according to sources.

2017-10-26 17:21

On this week’s episode, the panel will discuss Georges St-Pierre's relationship to newer fans, Lyoto Machida's return, Darren Till's ascendancy and more.

Watch "The MMA Beat" live today at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

Pages