Welcome

News

2021-10-25 20:06

 Live Heavyweight Championship - Arrivals
Photo by Joe Scarnici/WireImage

Things are going from bad to worse for Jason Miller.

2021-10-25 20:06

 Makhachev v Moises
Photo by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC

Former PRIDE FC heavyweight champion Fedor Emelianenko turned back the clock last Sat. night (Oct. 23) in Moscow, Russia, planishing heavyweight contender and former UFC bruiser Tim Johnson in the Bellator 269 main event.

2021-10-25 20:06

UFC 263 Weigh-in
Movsar Evloev | Photo by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC

Two top featherweight prospects put their perfect records on the line this January.

2021-10-25 17:06

UFC 181 - Ferguson v Trujillo
Photo by Robert Laberge/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images

But remains a sizable underdog to Conor McGregor.

2021-10-25 17:06

 Costa v Vettori
Photo by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC

2021-10-25 17:06

 Costa v Vettori
Photo by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC

2021-10-25 17:06


The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

1 p.m. ET: I look back at a busy combat sports weekend.

1:10 p.m.: GC looks back on his best bets for the MMA weekend.

2021-10-25 05:06

 Costa v Vettori
Photo by Mike Roach/Zuffa LLC

2021-10-25 05:06

 Costa v Vettori
Photo by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC

Daniel Cormier has been on the wrong side of some bad eye pokes, but doesn’t think it was fair that the referee took a point from Paulo Costa after he poked Marvin Vettori during their main event on Saturday night.